Cancelling your subscription to ChurchSuite
We highly value all our customers and we hope you enjoy using ChurchSuite and find it useful and easy to use. If at any time you need help or are unhappy with the service or functionality provided, we do encourage you to get in touch in the first instance. We appreciate all constructive feedback and will always make changes to our service where reasonable and practical.
However, if you do need to cancel your account, you can be assured that there are no contracts, hidden small print or tie-ins with ChurchSuite. All we ask (as per our terms of service) is that you provide 5 clear working days notice of cancellation before the end of a month, to avoid being charged for the following month's subscription fee, which will be charged in full. Your organisation's subscription is renewed automatically on the 1st of each month and is billed monthly in advance.
To cancel your account, navigate to the Billing section in the Administrator area and click Cancel account.
On the Cancel account pop-up, carefully read the warning information given and provide a Reason. You'll also need to tick to confirm that all data that you wish to retain has been exported and that the account is ready to be deleted. Do not submit the form until you are ready to have your data permanently deleted and the account closed.
We will require verification of the cancellation from the designated Account Contact for your ChurchSuite account. If the request comes from the designated account contact then no further confirmation will be sought. The account will be closed and all data permanently and irrevocably deleted. We will confirm that the closure and deletion has been completed.
For more information about ChurchSuite's Terms of Service, click here.
For more information about ChurchSuite's current pricing, click here.